Time / Date Event
7:00 PM
Fri 9th Feb
Phil Kay - Euphoric
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
7:00 PM
Mon 12th Feb
Sarah Johnson & Lindsey Santoro - Beyond Help
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
7:00 PM
Sat 17th Feb
Ian Smith - Snowflake
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
7:00 PM
Tue 13th Feb
Catriona Knox Work in Progress
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
7:00 PM
Thu 22nd Feb
Kit Sullivan: Villain
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
7:00 PM
Sun 25th Feb
Consignia's Panopticon
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Tue 13th Feb
Jordan Brookes
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Thu 22nd Feb
Barry Loves You
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Wed 14th Feb
Brendon Burns: Content Subject to Change
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Sun 18th Feb
Sooz Kempner - Super Sonic 90s Kid
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Fri 23rd Feb
Andy Barr: Neustadt
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Sat 10th Feb
Stuart Goldsmith - Like I Mean It
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Wed 7th Feb
Proper Funny's Festival Launch Party
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Thu 15th Feb
Josh Pugh: These Things (Work in Progress)
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Mon 19th Feb
Yuriko Kotani: Green in English, Blue in Japanese
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Sat 24th Feb
Pat Cahill: The Fisherman
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Thu 8th Feb
TOM BINNS: THE CLUB SETS
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Fri 16th Feb
Olaf Falafel Presents The Marmosets of My Mind
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Tue 20th Feb
Holt and Talbot: Mansplaining Feminisim
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
8:15 PM
Sun 11th Feb
Lucy Hopkins: Somewhere on the Spectrum of Development
Heroes@The Criterion, Leicester
1 2 3 4